MEET THE AMAZING, HARD WORKING, TALENTED
PEOPLE THAT MAKE IT ALL POSSIBLE!

 

SALON HOST & EDUCATOR
violet@thealluringviolet.com
HEAD OF STRATEGY & SPECIAL PROJECTS
Bethany.g@thealluringviolet.com
PROJECT MANAGER
Kyle.p@thealluringviolet.com
PURCHASING/PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT LEAD
Savannah.v@thealluringviolet.com
GRAPHIC DESIGNER
SOCIAL MEDIA MAVEN
Brooke.m@thealluringviolet.com
HEAD OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Lisa.p@thealluringviolet.com
WEB DEVELOPER
WRITER
FINANCIAL CONTROLLER
Marissa.b@thealluringviolet.com
VP, CURATOR CARE & TRAINING
Sumiko.t@thealluringviolet.com
HEAD OF MARKETING AND PR
Kelsey.c@thealluringviolet.com
CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE MANAGER
Stephanie.j@thealluringviolet.com
E-COMMERCE COORDINATOR
Benedict.f@thealluringviolet.com